Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Ryan Ross Head Football Coach rross@ossdms.org
Kieth Carter Running Backs kcarter@ossdms.org
Scotty Nichols Recievers snichols@ossdms.org
Doug Lucas Defensive Coordinator dlucas@ossdms.org
Chad Collums Safeties ccollums@ossdms.org
Jarel Preston Cornerbacks  
George Mckay Video  
Scott Lesley Offensive Coordinator/OL sleslie@ossdms.org
Brian Holliman Defensive Line bholliman@ossdms.org
Ty Smith Quaterbacks tysmith@ossdms.org
Derek Jenkins Cornerbacks djenkins@ossdms.org
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
2 Alex Morales Sophomore
6 Brad Wall Sophomore
9 Tate Pepper Sophomore
10 James Noblin Sophomore
11 Eric Lucas Sophomore
12 Roderic Person Sophomore
13 Trexton Coleman Sophomore
16 Danny Nguyen Sophomore
17 Drew Windham Sophomore
18 Brent Culberson Sophomore
19 Charles Bateman Sophomore
21 Isaiah Toler Sophomore
23 Ali Curry Sophomore
26 Dwain Alford Sophomore
27 Garrett Jones Sophomore
29 Quarshaud Johnson Sophomore
30 Demarco Ward Sophomore
32 William Parker Sophomore
35 Jake Freeman Sophomore
36 Taylor Reeves Sophomore
37 Darrius Jackson Sophomore
38 Sam Harvey Sophomore
40 Jordan Locke Sophomore
42 Dewonja Duckworth Sophomore
43 Dimitrius Cruz Sophomore
44 Taylor Johnson Sophomore
45 Tiller Barnes Sophomore
46 Hunter Hobbs Sophomore
47 Brandon Stricklin Sophomore
51 Chance Turnage Sophomore
52 Vincent Milanese Sophomore
54 Keaton Kresi Sophomore
56 Corey Catchot Sophomore
57 Sterling Yang Sophomore
58 Blake Freeman Sophomore
62 Cameron Penny Sophomore
65 Gage Selman Sophomore
66 James Clearman Sophomore
67 Tyler Weick Sophomore
68 Jacob Bingle Sophomore
69 Zach Melcher Sophomore
73 Blake Busby Sophomore
76 John Clearman Sophomore
77 Bruno Cantu Sophomore
78 Dalton Horne Sophomore
79 Chance Nelson Sophomore
80 Blake Sears Sophomore
81 Jacob Harris Sophomore
82 Mikel Brown Sophomore
83 Seth Miller Sophomore
84 Will Mason Sophomore
85 Darius Johnson Sophomore
87 J'markus Owens Sophomore
88 Weston Woodruff Sophomore
89 Justin Merrill Sophomore
90 Michael Nicoli Sophomore
91 Allen Wilkerson Sophomore
92 Jimmie Copeland Sophomore
93 Pete Decoteau Sophomore
94 Willie McGill Sophomore
97 Sidney Shiver Sophomore
98 Dakota Goff Sophomore
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
NAME TITLE EMAIL

LATEST NEWS

06/09/2014 | Varsity Football
2014 Football Media Guide Ad Sheet

05/18/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

05/11/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

05/04/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

04/27/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

04/20/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

04/13/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

LATEST VIDEOS

OS vs Moss Point Highlights
Posted 9/20/2013 12:19:10 PM

Friday Night Lights
Posted 9/20/2013 12:17:29 PM

OS vs Pascagoula Highlights
Posted 9/20/2013 3:46:22 AM