Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Ryan Ross Head Football Coach rross@ossdms.org
Kieth Carter Running Backs kcarter@ossdms.org
Scotty Nichols Recievers snichols@ossdms.org
Doug Lucas Defensive Coordinator dlucas@ossdms.org
Chad Collums Safeties ccollums@ossdms.org
Jarel Preston Cornerbacks  
George Mckay Video  
Scott Lesley Offensive Coordinator/OL sleslie@ossdms.org
Brian Holliman Defensive Line bholliman@ossdms.org
Ty Smith Quaterbacks tysmith@ossdms.org
Derek Jenkins Cornerbacks djenkins@ossdms.org
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
2 Alex Morales Junior
6 Brad Wall Junior
9 Tate Pepper Junior
10 James Noblin Junior
11 Eric Lucas Junior
12 Roderic Person Junior
13 Trexton Coleman Junior
16 Danny Nguyen Junior
17 Drew Windham Junior
18 Brent Culberson Junior
19 Charles Bateman Junior
21 Isaiah Toler Junior
23 Ali Curry Junior
26 Dwain Alford Junior
27 Garrett Jones Junior
29 Quarshaud Johnson Junior
30 Demarco Ward Junior
32 William Parker Junior
35 Jake Freeman Junior
36 Taylor Reeves Junior
37 Darrius Jackson Junior
38 Sam Harvey Junior
40 Jordan Locke Junior
42 Dewonja Duckworth Junior
43 Dimitrius Cruz Junior
44 Taylor Johnson Junior
45 Tiller Barnes Junior
46 Hunter Hobbs Junior
47 Brandon Stricklin Junior
51 Chance Turnage Junior
52 Vincent Milanese Junior
54 Keaton Kresi Junior
56 Corey Catchot Junior
57 Sterling Yang Junior
58 Blake Freeman Junior
62 Cameron Penny Junior
65 Gage Selman Junior
66 James Clearman Junior
67 Tyler Weick Junior
68 Jacob Bingle Junior
69 Zach Melcher Junior
73 Blake Busby Junior
76 John Clearman Junior
77 Bruno Cantu Junior
78 Dalton Horne Junior
79 Chance Nelson Junior
80 Blake Sears Junior
81 Jacob Harris Junior
82 Mikel Brown Junior
83 Seth Miller Junior
84 Will Mason Junior
85 Darius Johnson Junior
87 J'markus Owens Junior
88 Weston Woodruff Junior
89 Justin Merrill Junior
90 Michael Nicoli Junior
91 Allen Wilkerson Junior
92 Jimmie Copeland Junior
93 Pete Decoteau Junior
94 Willie McGill Junior
97 Sidney Shiver Junior
98 Dakota Goff Junior
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
Date Opponent Site Time Score
NUMBER NAME POSITION HEIGHT WEIGHT GRADE
NAME TITLE EMAIL

LATEST NEWS

08/21/2014 | Varsity Football
Community Pep Rally

08/13/2014 | Varsity Football
*NEW* All-Sports Pass

08/10/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

08/03/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

06/09/2014 | Varsity Football
2014 Football Media Guide Ad Sheet

05/18/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

05/11/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

05/04/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

04/27/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

04/20/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

04/13/2014 | All Sports
Weekly Event Schedule

LATEST VIDEOS

OS vs Moss Point Highlights
Posted 9/20/2013 12:19:10 PM

Friday Night Lights
Posted 9/20/2013 12:17:29 PM

OS vs Pascagoula Highlights
Posted 9/20/2013 3:46:22 AM